clever logistics operates independently of any corporate group and has a worldwide network of partners who are part of the SME sector. Knowledge accumulated by experienced specialists and responsible employees with comprehensive expertise, and the most modern means of communication are the cornerstones of one of today’s most efficient forwarding companies.

Emergency and express logistics for exceptional situations that we can manage. For our customers, this means being ready to find solutions 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year – for production bottlenecks, components, medicine and wherever an emergency may occur.

AOG – Aircraft On Ground Our express service will help you to keep these downtimes as short as possible 24/7/365. We are always ready to organize and carry out your urgent transport tasks without delay.

LINKEDIN
Translate »

clever logistics arbeitet konzernunabhängig und verfügt über ein weltweites Netzwerk von Partnern, die dem Mittelstand angehören. Gewachsenes Wissen erfahrener Spezialisten und verantwortungsbewusster Mitarbeiter mit umfassendem Know-how, sowie der Einsatz modernster Kommunikationsmittel bilden heute die Eckpfeiler eines der leistungsfähigsten Speditionsunternehmen.

Notfall- und Expresslogistik für Ausnahmesituationen, die für uns planbar sind. Dies bedeutet für unsere Kunden 24 Stunden/7 Tage/365 Tage pro Jahr lösungsbereit zu sein – für Produktionsengpässe, Bauteile, Medizin und überall dort, wo ein Notfall auftreten kann.

AOG – Aircraft On Ground mit unserem Express-Service helfen wir Ihnen 24/7/365 Ihre Standzeiten so kurz wie möglich zu halten. Wir sind jederzeit in der Lage, Ihre eiligen Transportfragen direkt zu organisieren und durchzuführen.

LINKEDIN
Translate »